888.757.5613

Sales Team



Meet Our Team


Grady Moss
Sales Manager
C: (919) 418-0940
gmoss@ncbobcat.com

Dustin Thamm 
Triangle Equipment Co
C: (919) 422-1310
dthamm@ncbobcat.com
Western Wake, Durham,
Orange, 
Chatham, Granville, Person
Mike Redden
Bobcat of Wilmington
C: (910) 443-4013
mredden@ncbobcat.com
New Hanover, Brunswick,
Pender, 
Onslow, Columbus, Duplin
JR Hamilton
Triangle Equipment Co.
C: (919) 805-4790
jrhamilton@ncbobcat.com
Eastern Wake, Franklin, Nash, Warren, Halifax
Bobby Bennett
Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
C: (843) 315-4794
bbennett@ncbobcat.com
Horry, Georgetown,Florence
Josh Kearns
Bobcat of Johnston County
C: (919) 291-9671
jkearns@ncbobcat.com
Southern Wake, Johnston, Harnett, Lee, Moore, Richmond, Scotland