888.757.5613

Management Team



Barbara Mangum
President
bmangum@ncbobcat.com
Steve Mangum
Vice President & COO
smangum@ncbobcat.com
Brian Mangum
Vice President &
Support Services Manager
sbmangum@ncbobcat.com
Grady Moss
Group Sales Manager
gmoss@ncbobcat.com
Mike Thomas
Shop Manager
mthomas@ncbobcat.com
Janice Mitchell
Accounts Receivable
jmitchell@ncbobcat.com
Connie Byers
Controller
cbyers@ncbobcat.com
Trish Young
Marketing Coordinator
tyoung@ncbobcat.com