888.757.5613

Parts and Service Team



Meet Our Team

 

Mike Thomas
Triangle Area Shop Foreman
Triangle Equipment Co.
(919) 422-1311

mthomas@ncbobcat.com
Ashley Whitley
Service Writer

Triangle Equipment Co.
(919) 596-1995 x1111
awhitley@ncbobcat.com
Veronica Glenn
Parts Manager

Triangle Equipment Co.
(919) 596-1995 
vglenn@ncbobcat.com
Al Strawser
Bobcat of Johnston County 
(919) 661-1833
astrawser@ncbobcat.com
Christy Hardison
Bobcat of Wilmington
(910) 395-2050
chardison@ncbobcat.com
Kevin Gaber
Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
(843) 236-4439
kgaber@ncbobcat.com

Joey Wright
Bobcat of Wilmington
Bobcat of Myrtle Beach
(919) 201-5043
jwright@ncbobcat.com